Website Manager

Welcome to Shalimar LL

Welcome to Shalimar LL

Board of Directors


Brandon JeterPresident

Robert SimsVice President Min/Maj BB

Colby WellsVice President Min/Maj SB

Becca BrownVice President Min 8U/T-Ball
Lena ReevesVice President Jun/Sen BB
Katheryn BurnsVice President Jun/Sen SB
Cody McCrearyPlayer Agent Min/Maj BB

Player Agent Min/Maj SB
David TorresPlayer Agent M8U BB/T-Ball
Tana JeterPlayer Agent Jun/Sen SB
Stephanie RojasPlayer Agent Jun/Sen BB 
Tonya EvanchykRegistrar/Information Officer
Sean GalkowskiTreasurer
Rachell ChauvinSecretary
Brandon WilliamsonSafety Officer

Umpire in Chief (UIC)

Contact us

Shalimar Little League

77 4th Avenue 
Shalimar, Florida 32579
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Shalimar Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In